We are Here for You

Do you have questions or wishes regarding our products or services? Or a technical issue you would like to resolve? Select your desired contact partner by simply clicking the relevant country. We would be pleased to hear from you by phone or email.

 

Your Sales Contact

Kontron Electronics GmbH
Switchboard
Telephone: +49 7022 4057-0
Email: sales@remove-this.kontron-electronics.de

 

Franz Ott
Vertriebsleiter / Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 7022 4057-657   
Mobil: +49 151 26612619
Email: franz.ott@remove-this.kontron.de

 

Thomas Müller
Key Account Manager
Telephone: +49 7022 4057-102
Mobil: +49 170 8016324 
Email: thomas.mueller@remove-this.kontron.de

 

Tobias Herd
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +49 7022 4057-656  
Mobil: +49 170 799 7635
E-Mail: tobias.herd@remove-this.kontron.de

 

Rolf Krawtschuk
Key Account Manager EMS
Telephone: +49 7022 4057-310 
Mobil: +49 172 7601048
Email: rolf.krawtschuk@remove-this.kontron.de

 

Marie Henkes
Account Manager
Telephone: +49 7022 4057-651
Email: marie.henkes@remove-this.kontron.de

 

Kontron Austria GmbH
Switchboard
Telephone: +43 5373 43143 0
Email: info@remove-this.kontron.at

 

Andreas Schlaffer
Head of R&D / Prokurist
Niederlassung / Facility Ebbs
Telephone: +43 5373 43143 501
Email: andreas.schlaffer@kontron.at

 

Stephan Niederhauser Dipl. Ing.
Standortleiter  / Prokurist
Niederlassung / Facility Engerwitzdorf
Telephone: +43 7235 64888 102
Email: stephan.niederhauser@kontron.at

 

Franz Hafner
Key Account Manager
Niederlassung / Facility Ebbs
Telephone: +43 5373 43143 405
Email: franz.hafner@kontron.at

 

Andreas Unterberger
Key Account Manager
Niederlassung / Facility Ebbs
Telephone: +43 5373 43143 404
Email: andreasrene.unterberger@kontron.at

 

Stefan Huber
Supply Chain Manager / Vertrieb
Niederlassung / Facility Ebbs
Telephone: +43 5373 43143 401
Email: stefan.huber@kontron.at

 

Manuel Schuhbaum
Key Account Manager 
Niederlassung / Facility 
Telephone: +49 171 387 4056
Email: manuel.schuhbaum@kontron.at

 

Kontron Electronics AG
Switchboard
Telephone: +41 41799 47 99
Email: info@remove-this.kontron.ch

 

Sebastian Wieland
Geschäftsführer / Leiter Vertrieb
Telephone: +41 41 799 47 80
Email: sebastian.wieland@remove-this.kontron.ch

 

Roman Gamma
Vertrieb ODM/EMS
Telephone: +41 41 798 48 68
Email: roman.gamma@remove-this.kontron.ch

 

Martin Gugelmann
Vertrieb Controls
Telephone: +41 41 799 47 77
Email: martin.gugelmann@remove-this.kontron.ch

 

Roland Lampart
Vertrieb Controls
Telephone: +41 41 799 47 81
Email: roland.lampart@remove-this.kontron.ch

 

Iskratel, d. o. o., Kranj
Switchboard
Telephone: +386 4 207 20 00
Email: info@remove-this.iskratel.si

 

Luka Strajnar
Director of EMS Sales
Telephone: +38642072708
Mobile +38640299785
Email: strajnar@remove-this.iskratel.si

 

Gabrijel Katava
Key Account Manager
Telephone: +38642072169
Mobile +38641756207
Email: katava@remove-this.iskratel.si

 

Kontron Electronics GmbH
Switchboard
Telephone: +36 72 988-530
Email: anita.reder@remove-this.kontron.hu

 

Anita Réder
Managing Director
Mobil: +36 204 503938
Telephone: +36 72 988-530
Email: anita.reder@remove-this.kontron.hu

 

Franz Ott
Vertriebsleiter / Sales Manager
Mobil: +49 151 26612619
Telephone: +49 7022 4057-657
Email: franz.ott@remove-this.kontron.de

 

Rolf Krawtschuk
Key Account Manager EMS
Mobil: 0172 7601048
Telephone: +49 7022 4057 310
Email: rolf.krawtschuk@remove-this.kontron.de

 

How to reach us

  • Kontron Austria GmbH
    Niederlassung Ebbs

    Wildbichlerstrasse 2e
    A-6341 Ebbs
    Austria

    Telephone: +43 5373 43143 0
    Email: info@remove-this.kontron.at

  • Kontron Electronics AG

    Riedstrasse 1
    CH-6343 Rotkreuz
    Switzerland

    Telephone: +41 41799 4799
    Email: info@remove-this.kontron.ch

  • Iskratel, d.o.o.

    Ljubljanska c. 24a
    SI 4000 Kranj
    Slovenia

    Telephone: +386 4207 2000
    Email: info@iskratel.si

  • Kontron Electronics Kft.

    Kossuth L. u. 174
    H-8660 Tab
    Hungary

    Telephone: +36 845259 21
    Email: info@kontron.hu

Contact form

Do you have questions about our products or services, or would you like personal consulting? Get in touch with us!

Just complete the form and send it to us! 

 

* Mandatory information. To be able to contact you, we need your contact details. In this, we follow the principle of data economy, i.e. you do not need to fill out all the fields.

The data you submit will be used exclusively for purposes of contacting you and will not be combined with other data or made available to third parties. To keep your data safe, your link to this website is encrypted.

to top